Design dress-embroidery “Forest berry”

Dress-embroidery “Forest berry” in plum color, embroidered Richelieu. Now “Richelieu” is considered the most refined and noble embroidery. This dress will suit both adherents of classics, and courageous girls who can combine elements from different styles of clothing. Embroidery and tassels with fringe are made in lemon color, which in combination with a rich plum blossom makes the dress “Forest berry” a bright and unusual element of your wardrobe. Buttons on embroidered cuffs are made of natural shell. In the complete set to a dress – a belt with brushes.

The dress-embroidery “Forest berry” will be stylishly complemented both with shoes on a low stroke, and with shoes or sandals with heels. Has pockets in the side seams.

In the wardrobe of every woman there will be suitable accessories for this dress. These can be high-heeled shoes, sandals and loafers, sneakers or shoes, and all sorts of handbags and hats. Choosing each time different variations of the above accessories, you can make different combinations, thereby creating each time a new and stylish image.

Pleasant fusion of tradition and classics, comfortable and elegant silhouette, bright embroidery, beautiful and laconic authentic pattern are the reasons why the dress-embroidery “Forest Berry” from FOBERINI will be a successful addition to your wardrobe.

Buy designer embroidery “Forest berry”

Project Details:

………………………………………………………………………….….………..

Designer embroidery:                 “Forest berry”

………………………………………………………………………….….………..

Shoes:                                                      Antonio Biaggi

Forest Berry FOBERINI Forest Berry FOBERINI Forest Berry FOBERINI Forest Berry FOBERINI Forest Berry FOBERINI

Дизайнерское платье-вышиванка «Лесная ягода»

Платье-вышиванка «Лесная ягода» сливового цвета, с вышивкой Ришелье. Сейчас «ришелье» считается самой изысканной и благородной вышивкой. Это Платье подойдет как приверженцам классики, так и смелым девушкам, умеющим сочетать элементы из различных стилей одежды. Вышивка и кисточки с бахромой выполнены в лимонном цвете, что в сочетании с насыщенным сливовым оттенком ткани делает платье «Лесная ягода» ярким и необычным элементом Вашего гардероба. Пуговицы на вышитых манжетах изготовлены из натуральной ракушки. В комплекте к платью — пояс с кисточками.

Платье-вышиванка «Лесная ягода» будет стильно дополнена как обувью на низком ходу, так и туфлями или босоножками на каблуке. Имеет карманы в боковых швах.

В гардеробе каждой женщины наверняка найдутся подходящие аксессуары для этого платья. Это могут быть туфли на высоком каблуке, сандалии и лоферы, кеды или туфли-лодочки и всевозможные сумочки и шляпы. Выбирая каждый раз разные вариации вышеперечисленных аксессуаров, можно составить различные комбинации, тем самым создавать каждый раз новый и стильный образ.

Приятный сплав традиции и классики, удобный и изящный силуэт, яркая вышивка, красивый и лаконичный аутентичный узор — это причины, по которым платье-вышиванка  «Лесная ягода» от FOBERINI станет удачным дополнением к вашему гардеробу.

Купить дизайнерскую вышиванку «Лесная ягода»

Детали проекта:

………………………………………………………………………….….………..

Дизайнерская вышиванка:                 «Лесная ягода»

………………………………………………………………………….….………..

Босоножки:                                                      Antonio Biaggi