While the Foberini team is preparing the location and embroideries for the photo shoot, the beauty salon is waiting for the heroine of the photosession. Exactly one year ago Alina Panyuta became the winner of one of the most popular projects on television – “Ukrainian Supermodel”. After the victory in the TV project, Alina was showered with proposals from leading Ukrainian designers. About how the life and career of the model changed, Alina Panyuta told the Foberini embroidery brand team in an interview.

fullweb_6_logo_loobook

CHANGE IN LIFE YEAR AFTER THE TELEPROJECT

The project has changed a lot. But the main thing after all is that I became more stress-resistant. The tests that we put on the project (height test, shooting with exotic animals and huge insects) made me stronger. At each stage I had to step over some of my phobias and I was internally hardened. Every time I wanted to fall and drop my hands, I turned back and knew how long I had traveled on the project and what I had achieved. After the project, any extreme shooting and unusual screenings for me are not difficult. And on the project I met a lot of interesting and successful people, with whom I work now. With some, we still communicate outside the cells.

fullweb_8_logo_loobook

COUNCIL BEGINNING MODELS

I would advise young girls who want to develop in this area, first to make good snaps. Not necessarily studio. Such photos can be made even at home, on the phone, in an ordinary black swimsuit with a good light. And then send them to model agencies that will deal with you. I do not advise you to blindly lead to expensive courses, after which you are promised gold mountains and covers of world magazines. You just need to really assess your chances and work with proven professionals. When choosing a model agency you need to look not at what you are promised, but on what projects they are actually working on. Also I advise you to contact the girls-models that already are in this agency and talk with them (whether they go abroad, in what projects and projects they participate, with which agencies abroad they cooperate, whether they make shows at Fashion Week, etc.) . Many girls, choosing an agency, think that you need to go to the most sensational, the biggest and most popular. And if such an agency refuses, then no other will take you. In fact, now there are many agencies and just bookers that work independently. Such a person can become just an agent for the model and really engage in her career. With the model agency I was lucky – after winning the TV project “Supermodel in Ukrainian” I was offered a contract with Kmodels.

fullweb_7_logo_loobook

ADVICE FOR FUTURE PARTICIPANTS OF “SUPERMODEL ON UKRAINIAN”

To all the girls who think if it’s worth to take part in the next season of the TV project, I would advise you to initially determine for yourself what you want from this show. As a rule, some girls go to the casting, justifying it with the desire for popularity, thousands of subscribers in social networks and that they are banally shown on TV. Only if you are really tuned to work the model, to career advancement, then this project is for you. In fact, participation in such a show is not as easy as it might seem at first glance.

THE BIGGEST ACHIEVEMENT

I think it would be too trite to consider my biggest achievement as a victory in the project “Supermodel in Ukrainian” (laughs). I do not yet believe that I have achieved some achievements in my life and I am sure that everything is just ahead. But I think that my main achievement is that I never give up in spite of any difficulties in life. And I’m also a workaholic. And until I achieve something, I will not stop.

fullweb_9_logo_loobook

THE MOST STRONG DRAWING OF NATURE

It is restraint and tactfulness. I’ve met models that express their discontent very openly and openly, and never hold back in conflict situations. I believe that in some moments it is better to remain silent, show your upbringing and restraint, than show your character and spoil relations with others. In the model, the main thing is the ability to work and not be indignant.

ADVICE OF BEAUTY FROM SUPERMODELS

It’s simple. Healthy sleep, sports and proper nutrition. No konsiyler will fix bruises under the eyes as normal mode, proper food and sport. This is not only necessary for beauty, but also for health. If desired, this can be combined not only with the career of the model, but with any other. Everything is not as hard as it seems. The main thing is to accustom yourself. Proper nutrition should not be a diet, it should be your usual diet.

DRESSSCODE OUT OF SHOOTS AND WORLD PODIUMES

In ordinary life I go without make-up and heels. I’m so tired of all this at work, that sneakers and jeans have become my favorite clothes. Today she tried on her image in jeans with embroidery.

fullweb10_logo_loobook

IDOLS IN THE WORLD OF SUPERMODELS

I can not say that I have an idol, but there are models that inspire me. First of all, it’s Alla Kostromycheva. She began her career at the age of 21. Many will think that it is very late, but, nevertheless, she was able to get higher education, build a successful career and at the same time create a family. She recently gave birth to a child and literally in half a year successfully returned to the podiums of New York and Milan. Therefore, Alla for me is a vivid example of how to combine work, education and personal life, not focusing on one thing. At the same time I know her personally, as a terrific person and a mad workaholic. From foreign models I really like Coco Roscha – the way she poses on the shooting. She even published the book “Study of Pose: 1,000 Poses by Coco Rocha”. I admire her works. Of the young models I really like Sarah Sampaio, Teyron Hill.

FUTURE PLANS

I do not set myself now specific goals like “open a week of fashion” or “withdraw for a magazine.” At the moment, my plans are to further develop in my favorite work, improve, travel, discover new countries, make money my favorite business. I enjoy not only my achievements, but also the process, for example, today – during the photo project in embroidered by Foberini.

On Alina Panyuta: embroidered “Blue Lily”, sarafan “White Sun”

MUA: Beauty Salon New Look

Flowers: Dom Pionov

Photo: Yana Bulanova

Читайте также:

Пока команда Foberini готовит локацию и вышиванки для фотосессии, в салоне красоты ждут героиню сьемки. Ровно год назад Алина Панюта стала победительницей одного из популярнейших проектов на телевидении – «Супермодель по-украински». После победы в телепроекте на Алину посыпались предложения от ведущих украинских дизайнеров. О том, как изменилась жизнь и карьера модели, Алина Панюта рассказала в интервью команде бренда вышиванок Foberini.

fullweb_6_logo_loobook

 

ПЕРЕМЕНЫ В ЖИЗНИ СПУСТЯ ГОД ПОСЛЕ ТЕЛЕПРОЕКТА

Проект поменял многое. Но главное все-таки это то, что я стала более стрессоустойчивой.  Те испытания, которые нам ставили на проекте (испытание высотой, съемки с экзотическими животными и огромными насекомыми), делали меня сильнее. На каждом этапе мне приходилось переступать через какие-то свои фобии и я внутренне закалялась. Каждый раз, когда мне хотелось сорваться и опустить руки, я оборачивалась назад и понимала, какой длинный путь на проекте я уже прошла и чего добилась. После проекта любые экстремальные съемки и необычные показы для меня не составляют труда. А еще на проекте я встретила очень много интересных и успешных людей, с которыми работаю и теперь. С некоторыми до сих пор общаемся вне камер.

fullweb_8_logo_loobook

СОВЕТ НАЧИНАЮЩИМ МОДЕЛЯМ

Я бы посоветовала начинающим девочкам, которые хотят развиваться в этой сфере, для начала сделать хорошие снепы. Не обязательно студийные. Такие фото можно сделать даже дома, на телефон, в обычном черном купальнике с хорошим светом. И потом рассылать их по модельным агентствам, которые будут тобой заниматься. Я не советую слепо вестись на дорогостоящие курсы, после которых вам обещают золотые горы и обложки мировых журналов. Нужно просто реально оценивать свои шансы и работать с проверенными профессионалами. При выборе модельного агентства нужно смотреть не на то, что тебе обещают, а на то, в каких проектах они уже реально работают. Также советую связаться с девочками-моделями, которые уже состоят в данном агентстве и пообщаться с ними (ездят ли они заграницу, в каких сьемках и проектах участвуют, с какими агентствами заграницей сотрудничают, делают ли они показы на Fashion Week и т.д.). Многие при выборе агентства думают, что нужно идти в самое нашумевшее, самое большое и популярное. И если такое агентство  отказывает, то больше никакое другое тебя не примет. На самом деле сейчас появилось множество агентств и просто букеров, которые самостоятельно работают. Такой человек может стать просто агентом для модели и реально заниматься ее карьерой. С модельным агентством мне повезло – после победы в телепроекте «Супермодель по-украински» мне предложили контракт с Kмodels.

fullweb_7_logo_loobook

СОВЕТ ДЛЯ БУДУЩИХ УЧАСТНИЦ «СУПЕРМОДЕЛЬ ПО-УКРАИНСКИ»

Всем девочкам, которые думают, стоит ли принять участие в следующем сезоне телепроекта, я бы посоветовала изначально определить для себя, чего вы хотите от этого шоу. Как правило, некоторые девочки идут на кастинг, обосновывая это желанием популярности, тысяч подписчиков в соц сетях и чтобы их банально показали по ТВ. Только если вы реально настроены на работу модели, на карьерное продвижение, то этот проект для вас. На самом деле участие в таком шоу не такое легкое, как может показаться на первый взгляд.

САМОЕ БОЛЬШОЕ ДОСТИЖЕНИЕ

Думаю, было бы слишком банально считать моим самым большим достижением победу в проекте «Супермодель по-украински» (смеется). Я пока не считаю, что добилась в жизни каких-то достижений и уверена, что все только впереди. Но наверное, своим главным достижением я считаю то, что не смотря ни на какие жизненные трудности я никогда не опускаю руки. А еще я трудоголик. И пока не добьюсь чего-то – не остановлюсь.

fullweb_9_logo_loobook

САМАЯ СИЛЬНАЯ ЧЕРТА ХАРАКТЕРА

Это сдержанность и тактичность. Я встречала моделей, которые очень явно и открыто выражают свое недовольство, и в конфликтных ситуациях никогда не умалчивают. Я считаю, что в некоторых моментах лучше промолчать, показать свою воспитанность и сдержанность, чем показывать свой характер и портить отношения с окружающими. В модели главное – это умение работать и не возмущаться.

СОВЕТ КРАСОТЫ ОТ СУПЕРМОДЕЛИ

Все просто. Здоровый сон, спорт и правильное питание. Никакой консиллер не исправит синяки под глазами так, как нормальный режим, правильная еда и спорт. Это ведь нужно не только для красоты, но и для здоровья. При желании это можно совместить не только с карьерой модели, но и с любой другой. Все не так тяжело, как кажется. Главное себя приучить. Правильное питание не должно быть диетой, оно должно быть твоим обычным рационом.

ДРЕССКОД ВНЕ СЪЕМОК И МИРОВЫХ ПОДИУМОВ

В обычной жизни я хожу без макияжа и каблуков. Я так устаю от всего этого на работе, что кеды и джинсы стали моей любимой одеждой. Сегодня примерила на себе образ в джинсах с вышиванкой.

fullweb10_logo_loobook

КУМИРЫ СРЕДИ СУПЕРМОДЕЛЕЙ

Не могу сказать, что у меня есть кумир, но есть модели, которые меня вдохновляют. В первую очередь, это Алла Костромичева. Она начала свою карьеру в 21 год. Многим покажется, что это очень поздно, но, тем не менее, она смогла получить высшее образование, построить успешную карьеру и при этом создать семью. Недавно она родила ребенка и буквально через пол года успешно вернулась на подиумы Нью-Йорка и Милана. Поэтому Алла для меня яркий пример того, как совместить работу, образование и личную жизнь, не зацикливаясь на чем-то одном. При этом я знаю ее лично, как потрясающего человека и безумного трудоголика. Из зарубежных моделей мне очень нравятся Коко Роша — то, как она позирует на сьемках. Она даже выпустила книгу «Study of Pose: 1,000 Poses by Coco Rocha». Я восторгаюсь ее работами. Из молодых моделей мне очень нравятся Сара Сампайо, Тейрон Хилл.

ДАЛЬНЕЙШИЕ ПЛАНЫ

Я не ставлю сейчас для себя конкретных целей вроде «открыть неделю моды» или «сняться для журнала». На данный момент в моих планах еще больше развиваться в моей любимой работе, совершенствоваться, путешествовать, открывать для себя новые страны, зарабатывать деньги любимым делом. Я получаю удовольствие не только от своих достижений, но и от процесса, например, сегодня – во время фотопроекта в вышиванках от Foberini.

На Алине Панюте: вышиванка «Голубая лилия», сарафан «Белое солнце»

Макияж, укладка: Салон Красоты New Look

Цветы: Дом Пионов

Фото: Яна Буланова

Читайте также: