Brand Foberini produces a collection of clothes with embroidery Richelieu

The brand of designer embroideries Foberini  spoiles fashion space with a variety of authentic embroidery of various regions of Ukraine not the first season. This spring, in addition to the traditional embroideries for the brand, a collection with Richelieu embroidery comes into the light. Dresses, skirts and blouses of different shades are decorated with embroidery in the tone of the fabric.

fullweb_4_logo_loobook

“Richelieu” refers to the embroidery of the urban type. It originated in the Renaissance in the XIV century in Italy, widely spread in Central and Western Europe. Despite the Western European origin of this embroidery technique, the Foberini brand remains faithful to Ukrainian national traditions in motifs of embroidery. On the arms of the embroidery are depicted elements of the Tree of the family – an ancient Slavic symbol.

fullweb_2_logo_loobook

fullweb_5_logo_loobook

Despite the sophistication of embroidery, Foberini designers call bravely to combine such embroideries not only with elegant shoes and accessories, but also with jeans, low-shoes and other casual garments.

fullweb_1_logo_loobook

fullweb_3_logo_loobook

Model: the winner of the TV project “Supermodel in Ukrainian 2″ Alina Panyuta

Buy embroidery: Foberini “Total Red”

MUA: Salon New Look

PH: Yana Bulanova

Source: the-people.com

Читайте также:

Бренд Foberini выпускает коллекцию одежды с вышивкой Ришелье

Бренд одежды дизайнерских вышиванок Foberini уже не первый сезон балует разнообразной аутентичной вышивкой различных регионов Украины. Этой весной кроме традиционных для бренда вышиванок в свет выходит коллекция с вышивкой Ришелье. Платья, юбки и блузы разных оттенков украшены вышивкой в тон ткани.

fullweb_4_logo_loobook

«Ришелье» относится к вышивке городского типа. Она возникла в эпоху Возрождения в XIV веке в Италии, широкое распространение получила в Центральной и Западной Европе. Несмотря на западноевропейское происхождения этой техники вышивания, в мотивах вышивки бренд Foberini остается верен украинским национальным традициям.  На рукавах вышиванки изображены элементы Дерева рода – старинного славянского символа.

fullweb_2_logo_loobook

fullweb_5_logo_loobook

Несмотря на изысканность вышивки, дизайнеры Foberini призывают смело комбинировать такие вышиванки не только с нарядной обувью и аксессуарами, но и с джинсами, обувью на низком ходу и другими элементами одежды в стиле casual.

fullweb_1_logo_loobook

fullweb_3_logo_loobook

Модель: победительница телепроекта «Супермодель по-украински 2″ Алина Панюта

Купить вышиванку: Foberini «Total Red»

Макияж, укладка: Салон Красоты New Look

Фото: Яна Буланова

Источник: the-people.com

Читайте также: